The march of the Witches 10th March

Chat about various Open RSC related topics here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Stormy
Level 10
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2023 5:17 am

The march of the Witches 10th March

Post by Stormy »

♀️ 🧙‍♀️ 🪄 ✨ THE MARCH OF THE WITCHES ♀️ 🧙‍♀️ 🪄 ✨

Once again, we will celebrate International Women's Day with a march, this time against the Witch Hunters of Falador on RSCPreservation!

This Sunday
23:00 Central European Time
22:00 UTC (London Time)
6:00 PM EST (New York Time)

Everyone is welcome. Bring your best Cosplay. We meet in Rimmington.
User avatar
Stormy
Level 10
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2023 5:17 am

Re: The march of the Witches 10th March

Post by Stormy »

Once again, the march of the witches was a resounding success.
rimmington.png
rimmington.png (100.94 KiB) Viewed 108 times
We gathered our magical forces in Rimmington, a traditional witch heartland. An ironman was corrupted through the power of gift-giving (one of us used a present on him).
witch parade.png
witch parade.png (115.53 KiB) Viewed 108 times
Very quickly, we amassed a powerful army, suitable for taking on the Witch Hunters of Falador and our old nemesis King Roald.

We gathered magical cabbages in Draynor Manor and recruited others to our cause.
praise the tree.png
praise the tree.png (70.6 KiB) Viewed 108 times
After our war was a resounding success, we assembled a coven in Draynor to perform a nature worship ritual.
User avatar
Stormy
Level 10
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2023 5:17 am

Re: The march of the Witches 10th March

Post by Stormy »

As predicted, our nature worship ritual and acts of bravery fighting for the freedom of witches everywhere against oppressors caused the tree to reward us with bounty.
summoning emeralds.png
summoning emeralds.png (69.13 KiB) Viewed 105 times
summoning amulets.png
summoning amulets.png (73.29 KiB) Viewed 105 times
Our coven was attacked by a rouge black knight, but he was quickly repelled.
Post Reply